Skip to main content
Career Life Programs
​​​

careers.jpg

Career Life Programs  

Every student will graduate with the attributes, credentials and experiences to connect their career life plan with their individual talents and passions in pursuit of a balanced, meaningful and fulfilling life.

Career Programs Team:

  • ​Mike Charland   - WEX                                                                                 mike.charland@sd23.bc.ca
  • Chris Werry - BCIT Coordinator                                                                  chris.werry@sd23.bc.ca
  • Jennifer Skogstad - Scholarships/Bursaries/Events                              jennifer.skogstad@sd23.bc.ca
  • Lindsay Robb - Scholarship/Bursaries/Events                                        lindsay.robb@sd23.bc.ca
  • Holly Walter - Career Life Programs Secretary/BCIT                            holly.walter@sd23.bc.ca
  • ​Teresa Banka - Career Life Programs Secretary/ Textbook Clerk     teresa.banka@sd23.bc.ca                      



Students looking to track their 30 hours toward Grad Transition/Capstone, click the link and submit your sheet to Mrs. Walter in the Career Center.

30 Hr WorkVolunteer .docx


 
 
 
 
 

 

 ​

 

  
 ​​​